Blog comment 2

Group D, Maya Sidén

Hello Maya!
I really liked this post actually. You described in a very clear way what you have done during this week.
And the way you described it was very easy to read. I like how you made small bullets points of what you were looking for during the test and what kind of questions you asked the players. It made it easy to understand what you were meaning and how you made it.
The results in the end that tells me what you learn during the test is very clear as well, so it is easy to say “why” you did it.
Also, the results in the end shows the importance of the game testing, it is always interesting to see another point of view, you get to see some flaws in the game which you never even considered to be there while making the game.
So yes, I find this post very valuable, and I don’t think there is anything I would change in the way you wrote the post either!
Keep up the good work Maya! 🙂
/ Simon Ågren

Lämna en kommentar