Blog comment 3

Group E, Hampus Serrestam

Hey Hampus!
I was away on a trip with my family the week I was suppose to comment on your blog. So will do this now, a little bit too late.

But anyway, I think your post has a good structure. You starting off explaining what scrum is and how it worked for your group. And then you explain the issues you had with it, and how to solve them.
It took my team a while to learn of to work with scums and sprints as well, but like you said, it increases the efficiency of the group. So now we have some more knowledge about how to use scrum for the next project!

I think this a valuable reflective post you made. It explains clearly the perks and cons of getting thrown into this way of work.
Again, sorry for the late comment, wish you the best of luck in the next project!
//Simon Ågren

Lämna en kommentar